Mayor Johann R. Wallace

2018-2022

Contact Info

Mr. Johann R. Wallace
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
jwallace@huachucacityaz.gov


Mayor Pro-Tem Donna Johnson

Contact Info

Donna Johnson
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
djohnson@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Hirshberg

Contact Info

Christy Hirshberg
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
chirshberg@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Welsch

Contact Info

Walter Welsh
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
wwelsch@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Banks

Contact Info

Joy Banks
jbanks@huachucacityaz.gov
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616


Councilmember Butterworth

Contact Info

Cynthia Butterworth
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
cbutterworth@huachucacityaz.gov


Contact Info

Johann Wallace
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
jwallace@huachucacityaz.gov