Mayor Ken Taylor

2013 – 2018

I have a simple philosophy that Government is by the people for the people and the sole reason for Government to exist is to ensure Safety and Security of the people. I believe it is the sole duty of the Mayor and Council to enable and ensure that the people hired to run the Town are able to do so ethically and lawfully in accordance with the Constitution, laws of the State, and will of the majority. I ran for Mayor because I believed that simple morals and values were being ignored and I could do better. I will act with honesty, integrity, and conduct the office of Mayor with positive leadership for the betterment of all people.

Sincerely,

-Ken Taylor
Mayor of Huachuca City

Contact Info

Ken Taylor
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
kentaylor@huachucacityaz.gov
(520)732-0760


Mayor Pro-Tem Donna Johnson

Contact Info

Donna Johnson
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
djohnson@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Hirshberg

Contact Info

Christy Hirshberg
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
chirshberg@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Welsch

Contact Info

Walter Welsh
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
wwelsch@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Hjeldness

Contact Info

Jane Hjeldness
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
jhjeldness@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Butterworth

Contact Info

Cynthia Butterworth
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
cbutterworth@huachucacityaz.gov


Councilmember Wallace

Contact Info

Johann Wallace
500 N Gonzales Blvd
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
jwallace@huachucacityaz.gov